OsTicket Template Variables

Variables permitidas para los templetates permitidos a partir de la versión 1.8

osTicket Template Vars

Client Names VARS
first: %{ticket.name.first}
last: %{ticket.name.last}
lastfirst: %{ticket.name.lastfirst}
short: %{ticket.name.short}
shortformal: %{ticket.name.shortformal}
full: %{ticket.name.full}
original: %{ticket.name.original}
formal: %{ticket.name.formal}
initials: %{ticket.name.initials}
legal: %{ticket.name.legal}

Recipient Vars
name: %{recipient.name}
first name: %{recipient.name.first}
last name: %{recipient.name.last}
lastfirst: %{recipient.name.lastfirst}
short: %{recipient.name.short}
shortformal: %{recipient.name.shortformal}
full: %{recipient.name.full}
original: %{recipient.name.original}
formal: %{recipient.name.formal}
initials: %{recipient.name.initials}
legal: %{recipient.name.legal}
recipients: %{ticket.recipients}
User Access link: %{recipient.ticket_link}
Email: %{recipient.email}

Staff Name VARS
first: %{staff.name.first}
last: %{staff.name.last}
lastfirst: %{staff.name.lastfirst}
short: %{stafff.name.short}
shortformal: %{staff.name.shortformal}
full: %{staff.name.full}
original: %{staff.name.original}
formal: %{staff.name.formal}
initials: %{staff.name.initials}
legal: %{staff.name.legal}

staff name: %{staff.name}
staff first: %{staff.name.first}
staff last: %{staff.name.last}

staff or department signature: %{signature}
Company Name: %{company.name}

Ticket Vars
Ticket ID (internal): %{ticket.id}
Ticket Number (external): %{ticket.number}
Email: %{ticket.email}
From: %{ticket.name}
Phone | Ext: %{ticket.phone}
Priotity: %{ticket.priority}
Subject: %{ticket.subject}
Original ticket body: %{ticket.thread.original}
Submitted: %{ticket.create_date}
Topic: %{ticket.topic.name}
posters name %{poster.name}

Assigned staff and/or team: %{ticket.assigned}
Due Date: %{ticket.due_date}
Date Closed: %{ticket.close_date}

Auth. token used for auto-login: %{ticket.auth_token}
upgrade to the token %{recipient.ticket_link}
Staff's ticket view link: %{ticket.staff_link}

OLD Help Topic: %{ticket.topic}
Help Topic: %{ticket.topic.name}

Department: %{ticket.dept}
Department Name: %{ticket.dept.name}
Department Manager Name: ${ticket.dept.manager.name}
Assigned/closing staff: %{ticket.staff}
Assigned/closing team: %{ticket.team}

Other Variables

Incoming message: ${message} [instead of this user comments for assigned note]
To get the last message use: %{ticket.thread.lastmessage}
Outgoing Response: ${response}
name of responder: %{response.poster}
Assign/transfer comments: %{comments}
Assigned staff/team: %{assignee}
Staff assigning ticket: %{assigner}
osTicket base URL (FQDN): %{url}
Password Reset URL: %{reset_link}

Internal Note VARS
OLD Internal Note: %{note}
Note Poster: %{note.poster}
Note Title: %{note.title}
Note Message" %{note.message}

Mira también estos otros artículos

  • No existen posts relacionados.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.